In Progress Pics

Here’s a pic of the dress I’m working on. Drafted the pattern from a sleeveless swing top pattern  I made a few months ago.

I still have to cut a V-nk shape at the neck, then I can add the ruffle trims…still to cut out!

image

And here’s a picture of the new shoes in their almost-finished state. The heels are TOUGH to create. The soles have been attached but my cork fill to even out the heel area before applying the actual leather heel pieces isn’t going so well.  Next time…flat shoes! Ha ha

image

 

Leave a Reply

